

Senior management structure



Chief Executive

(Head of Paid Service) **Bill Cullen**

(E.A. Jo McLaren 01455 255737)



Director

(Community Services)

Sharon Stacey

(E.A. Clare Bray 01455 255934)



Director

(Environment and Planning)

Rob Parkinson

(E.A. Sonia Dee 01455 255676)



Director

(Corporate Services) [and Monitoring Officer] **Julie Kenny**

(E.A. Sonia Dee 01455 255676)

Community Safety & **Performance** Manager Rachel **Burgess** 01455 255746

Anti-Social Behaviour & Tenancy Manager Madeline Shellard 01455 255746

Housing Repairs Investment Manager Mark Tuff 01455 255673

Housing Repairs **Operations** Manager Ged Hickey 01455 255705

Environ'I Services Manager (Commercial) Steve Merry 01455

255735

Snr Envir'l Health Manager (Pollution) Simon Smith 01455 255769

Interim **Head of** Planning Nicola Smith 01455 255970

Head of **Street Scene** Services Caroline Roffey 01455 255782

Head of Leics Revs and Bens Partnership Sallv O'Hanlon 01455

638150

Legal HR and **Services** Manager Farzana Akhtar Julie Stay 01455 255802

Comms and Trans-**Promotions** formation Officer Manager **Jacqueline** Puffett 01455 01455 255688 255630

Cultural **Services** Manager Simon Jones 01455 255699

Housing **Options** Manager Jo Wykes 01455 255957

Private Sector Housing Manager Rosemary Leach 01455 255923

Housing Assets & **Support Team** Manager Clive Taylor 01455 255890

Strategic & Community Planning Manager Edwina Grant 01455 255629

Democratic **Services** Officer Rebecca Owen 01455 255879

Head of ICT Mike Dungey 01455 255900

Head of **Finance** [Sec 151 Officer] Ashley Wilson 01455 255607

Estates and Assets Manager Malcolm Evans 01455 255614